IndoCanLinks Golf Mission Statement

IndoCanLinks is a golf tournament dedicated to fostering multi-cultural relationships, having fun and raising money for worthy causes.

The 2016 tournament will be held at Eagle Point Golf Resort on Saturday, July 9th.

Our vision is to continually improve on each successive year, raising and donating more money while increasing the enjoyment of participants and sponsors.
DSCF0051

The Indocan committee is a volunteer group committeed to increasing community awareness of our varied cultural and ethnic backgrounds, focusing on creating an environment of support for our sponsors resulting in significant donations to worthy causes which transcend all cultures. Please consider helping by becoming a Hole Sponsor.

 IndoCanLinks Organizing Committee:
Ravinder Dhaliwal – ravinder.dhaliwal@bmo.com
Sukhbinder Gill – sgill@tnrd.ca
Surinder Gill – spgill@telus.net
Mike Forbes – mforbes@kamloopsinsurance.ca
Ken Dhaliwal – kdhaliwal@tnrd.ca
Ranby Dhaliwal – Ranby.Dhaliwal@teck.com
Paul Manhas – pmanhas@tru.ca
Nandi Spolia – flavoursofindia@shaw.ca
Larry Phillips – lphillips@tru.ca
Krishna Lakkineni -info@roimediaworks.com
Sukhi Chouhan – sukhi@chouhanaccounting.com